Showing posts with label Instagram. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Instagram. Show all posts

Friday, January 10, 2020

How to View Private Instagram Account?


In the present time, social media plays a very crucial role. The makers of Instagram started realizing the significance of security in maintaining the trust of the users. It made complete policy protection in their software for keeping data far from unwanted people. Those unwanted people can be your family members or relatives. You might wish some time for viewing any private Instagram account. Even doing that is possible in this technical world and for knowing the method of doing it, go through this blog carefully.

Viewing any private Instagram account

There are different ways of doing it. Some of them are as follows:
§  Telling the account holder who is having the private account for accepting the friend request that is sent personally. This is also known as Legitimate Way’.
§  By trying looking for a username or real name
§  By using third-party applications. We are not advising this way because not a single one of them presently works. And each one of them looks as if connected with scams.

The legitimate way

The simplest and legitimate method for viewing the private Instagram account is to send a request so that you can follow that person. Whenever they accept the request, you will be able to see the pictures which they have posted on their Instagram account. However, generally in such cases, acceptance of the request depends on the relationship that you share with that person. If you don’t know that person at all, then there are chances that such a request is not accepted.
Many times, you wish viewing the private account of big stars like famous actors, singers and so on. In such cases, as they don’t know you personally so, you can request them to accept the send request on messages and tell them in brief about you and the reason behind following then. And also describe the place you saw them first, or the source from where you got to know about them so became a big fan from then onwards. By such a thing, your social skills will be checked and improved too.
Most of the Instagram members do accept the following requests as the Instagram makers have made the blocking simple and quick to do.
Try looking for username and real name

The time you look for a person on Instagram who has a layer of protection on their account, the step that can be taken by you is that you require highlighting that name as well as copy it to your gadget’s clipboard as it will be used in some time. Then, launch any of the picture-based search engines like Google as well as paste the name of that particular person in the search bar. Note that anywhere on the web, there might be a chance that the specific person for whom you are searching has by mistake left something of his or her personal stuff like pictures on the net before enabling privacy features on their Instagram.
For searching for your Instagram crush, you can follow this method.
Anna Mathew is an inventive person who has been doing intensive research in particular topics and writing blogs and articles on lexmark printer support and many other related topics. He is a very knowledgeable person with lots of experience.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

How to remove location from iPhone photo?


When you capture a picture and upload it on your social media account, then it displays your current location to the viewers. Your uploaded details can be used to create a threat to the privacy of your social media account, So, it is good to remove the location from iPhone photo by following the steps mentioned below.
Steps to Remove Location from iPhone Photo
•    Go to the Settings application.
•    Go down and press on the Privacy option.
•    This privacy option resembles a white hand given on an azure color wallpaper symbol.
•    Click on the Location Services option located at the upper side of the display.
•    Find the camera symbol by going to the menu list of all the installed applications.
•    After finding the camera symbol, press on it.
•    Click on the Never option located in the “Allow Location Access” column to turn on the geotagging.
•     You will get a highlight to the right-hand side of the Never button after completing this procedure correctly.
•    You will notice that when you turn on the location services option for the Camera application, then it will not delete the geotag details from the pictures which you have already captured.
•    If you turn off in this way will work with a specific Camera application.
•    The third-party camera applications star adding the geotagging in case you are not disabled for the application.
•    In case you use third-party apps such as Instagram and Facebook to capture pictures, these applications can access the camera and capture pictures by adding the location data.
In case you have captured many pictures, and you can delete the geotag from the applications, then you wish to go through every picture for the location data.
To check that the picture is geotagged or not, then you need to follow the steps mentioned below:
•    Open the Photos application.
•    Press to launch the picture you wish to see.
•    In case the picture is already geotagged, then you will get the geographical details on your screen.
•    Slide up on the picture to go to the Places menu.
•    Now, you can see a particular location on the map where you have captured the picture.
•    In case your picture does not have the location data, then you can see the time and data over the picture.
•    When you slide up, it will not show a Places column.

Steps to Strip the Geotag details from Pictures on iPhone
•    Go to the image editor on your iPhone to immediately go to the Camera Roll.
•    Choose the image you wish and start adding it the image editor.
•    Press on the Metadata symbol at the end of the display so that you can check or customize the metadata of the chosen picture.
•    Press on the Information symbol located at the upper right-hand side to get the metadata information of the picture.
•    Search for the Data Created option and press in it to adjust the time and date of the picture.
•    You can also edit and add to the current IPTC metadata of the picture. Here you will get all the saved location data.
•    After making all the changes, you can transfer the picture by going to the image editor application into the Photo application.
Anna Mathew, writer of this blog loves to write and create awareness related to day-to-day internet threats. Major topics of her interest are Printer support like Canon Printer Support, HP Printer Customer Support, Lexmark Printer Support, Brother Printer Support etc.